Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
International Student Office (ISO)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Adams slockton@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Yoko Anderson yanderson@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Barbara Javori bjavori@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Kaori Uchisaka kuchisaka@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Sallie Wade swade2@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Tony Wang thwang@sva.edu 212.592.2236
Randa Zaky rzaky@sva.edu 212.592.2236